Loop Head II, Co. Clare

Loop Head II, Co. Clare
Loop Head II, Co. Clare
Loop Head II, Co. Clare
Loop Head II, Co. Clare
Loop Head II, Co. Clare
Loop Head II, Co. Clare
Loop Head II, Co. Clare
Loop Head II, Co. Clare
Loop Head II, Co. Clare
Loop Head II, Co. Clare
Loop Head II, Co. Clare
Loop Head II, Co. Clare
Loop Head II, Co. Clare
Loop Head II, Co. Clare
Loop Head II, Co. Clare
Loop Head II, Co. Clare
Loop Head II, Co. Clare
Loop Head II, Co. Clare
Loop Head II, Co. Clare
Loop Head II, Co. Clare
Loop Head II, Co. Clare
Loop Head II, Co. Clare

Loop Head II, Co. Clare

Regular price from €30.00
/
Tax included. Free shipping on all prints!

Detailed size information is shown in the preview images as you make selections below.

Only 0 items in stock!

A fiery sunrise over Loop Head in Clare. This point is the culmination of the line of cliffs along the clare coast that start with the Cliffs of Moher further north. The Shannon Estuary lies to the right of the frame, and the Atlantic Ocean to the left. The "Eire" sign near the tip of the peninsula was placed there during WWII to assist US pilots ferrying aircraft across the Atlantic with their navigation.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
S
Sarah
Beautiful print

Beautiful print. Quick delivery and well packaged

D
Denise
Amazing picture but process was poor

I fell in love with Peters work in 2017 when I visited by chance his gallery in Killarney - his art is stunning! It took me a while to make the decision to buy this picture, in my feeling 650€ is a lot of money (but of course it‘s worth it). But that is the reason I was so disappointed about the purchase process: I had to wait 1 month to get my order and haven‘t received any information while the process. It‘s okay when it takes some time, but then please inform the customer in order confirmation and give regular status updates.
Thank you Peter for your stunning art!

Hi Denise -
Thanks for your purchase and for your review. I'm sorry you were disappointed in the time it took to receive your print. On the 'shipping' page on the website we clearly say that during the peak months of July-September it can take 4-6 weeks for you to receive your order, as this is our busiest time and we put a lot of care and attention into each frame we produce.

I also note that you emailed with a question about two weeks after your order was placed and received a reply giving an estimated delivery time. I know the print took a little longer than this estimate, but you did ask for and receive an update.

I'm glad you're happy with your print, and once again I'm sorry it took longer than you hoped. I will take the note and ensure that there is clearer information given in the post-purchase email.

Thanks again,
Peter

G
Gráinne Smith
Perfect present

I was looking for an engagement present for my friend. She got engaged on Loop Head. I came across Peter's work and knew straight away this was It! I loved the way Peter captured the essence of his beautiful place. I contacted the studio to see about getting the picture personalised, and this was not a problem at all. I was very impressed with how quickly the picture was delivered and my friend told me how beautifully presented it was. I would highly recommend Peter's work and the professional manner in which his business is run.

G
Gijs van Wezenbeek
Words not needed

What a picture, what a light and how better to frame the Irish coast line...!

Problem, solved

Buy now

See how we make your print

and prepare your order

the landscape you love

Bring your memories home

Impressive

Large prints are windows

A really large print can be a significant investment, but you'll love the portal it opens into a fantastic landscape for a lifetime to come.

attention to detail

individually prepared

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
S
Sarah
Beautiful print

Beautiful print. Quick delivery and well packaged

D
Denise
Amazing picture but process was poor

I fell in love with Peters work in 2017 when I visited by chance his gallery in Killarney - his art is stunning! It took me a while to make the decision to buy this picture, in my feeling 650€ is a lot of money (but of course it‘s worth it). But that is the reason I was so disappointed about the purchase process: I had to wait 1 month to get my order and haven‘t received any information while the process. It‘s okay when it takes some time, but then please inform the customer in order confirmation and give regular status updates.
Thank you Peter for your stunning art!

Hi Denise -
Thanks for your purchase and for your review. I'm sorry you were disappointed in the time it took to receive your print. On the 'shipping' page on the website we clearly say that during the peak months of July-September it can take 4-6 weeks for you to receive your order, as this is our busiest time and we put a lot of care and attention into each frame we produce.

I also note that you emailed with a question about two weeks after your order was placed and received a reply giving an estimated delivery time. I know the print took a little longer than this estimate, but you did ask for and receive an update.

I'm glad you're happy with your print, and once again I'm sorry it took longer than you hoped. I will take the note and ensure that there is clearer information given in the post-purchase email.

Thanks again,
Peter

G
Gráinne Smith
Perfect present

I was looking for an engagement present for my friend. She got engaged on Loop Head. I came across Peter's work and knew straight away this was It! I loved the way Peter captured the essence of his beautiful place. I contacted the studio to see about getting the picture personalised, and this was not a problem at all. I was very impressed with how quickly the picture was delivered and my friend told me how beautifully presented it was. I would highly recommend Peter's work and the professional manner in which his business is run.

G
Gijs van Wezenbeek
Words not needed

What a picture, what a light and how better to frame the Irish coast line...!